Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

Meet Connor

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m an adult but I don’t care to sit at the big table. I grew up in a family of 7 kids that traveled the world, consisting of 6 years in Asia and a year in Africa. I speak proficient korean, and conversational Chinese and Spanish. I served a 2 year mission in Korea I love learning new things and teaching and plan to enter a program in teaching elementary education once my general credits are done. I currently live at my aunt’s and all my best friends are under 12. My combination of childlike open mindedness and sense of fun paired with my good work ethic and maturing experiences make me a great fit for kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Connor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Connor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now