Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in South Jordan, UT 84095

Meet Susanna

  • Comfortable with pets

I love children and babies. I have 4 beautiful children of my own. My oldest is 18 years old and my youngest is 10 years old. They are the most important thing in the world to me. I am looking for part time jobs when they are in school. I am not available in the evenings or weekends. I currently teach the 3 and 4 year old children's class at my church. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology from BYU.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Susanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Susanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now