Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in West Jordan, UT 84084

Meet Carlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there my name is Carlee. I am aiming to utilize my experience in Childcare. I am 22 years old and married. Experience: Certified training as a daycare teacher. I looked after newborns and children of ages 1-12. I planned fun, engaging, educational activities while demonstrating priority in children's safety and well-being. I burped, fed, napped, and changed the newborns/toddlers diapers. Other: Clean driving record Can pass a background check Availability: I will be attending college 2 days a week, Mondays and Wednesdays in the evening. I am available Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday anytime. I can potentially work Monday and Wednesday morning/afternoon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Carlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now