Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in West Jordan, UT 84081

Meet Mariden

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 21-year-old journalist and freelance artist, working on a BMA in vocal performance, and I could use some extra money. I can’t take care of infants or toddlers, but I’m good with older kids (six and up.) I am quite smart and craftsy, and can provide numerous hands-on projects and intellectually stimulating activities to keep your kids entertained without a screen, as well as tutoring in most subjects. I am quarantining to an extent, and would greatly prefer if you and your family were as well—this means I will likely be extending my services to only one family, and once I’m taken, I’m taken.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariden doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mariden's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now