Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22309

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Stephanie! I am currently a full time student at Northern Virginia Community College. I also work part time for a private school. I have worked with children for a very long time. When I was younger, I would take care of young children at my church group. After graduating high school, I worked part time at Build-a-Bear Workshop. I have babysat for families that have little ones enrolled at the private school. If babysitting little cousins counts, I have done that too! (: I enjoy having fun and working with kids! I am looking for something where I can earn a little extra money, weekend evenings will work best for me. I would also be willing to work weekday evenings from 7/7:30pm until late, if needed. Hope you will consider me as your next babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now