Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22314

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 22 year old graduate student at UDC studying to become a speech language pathologist, I enjoy working with children and I'm gaining a lot of experience first hand in my clinical work currently. I am CPR certified and a non-smoker. I am pretty flexible, only having classes a few times a week during the evening, but I am looking for occasional work. Please feel free to contact me for additional questions or references. Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Speech Language Pathology

Currently attending University of the District of Columbia

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now