Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22309
  • 13 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Aliyah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aliyah, I am 18 years old (don’t let my age fool you, I am very experienced). I have been a nanny/babysitter for a couple of years and I am looking for a part-time position starting as soon as possible. I currently live in Alexandria. A little bit of my history: I have cared for children of all ages up to the age of 13. I speak English and Spanish. I am a non-smoker and have a clean driving record. I’d be happy to provide you with a reference as well as meet or chat on the phone. I am looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Aliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now