Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22312
  • 22 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Juana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents! my name is Juana, I am 30 years old. I am looking for a job as a babysitter because! I love working with kids I have 6 years of experience working with children ranging in ages from 3 months to 6 years old. I love playing and feeding, changing them, always keep them clean! reading books, and really just enjoy being outdoors! I am loving, positive, caring responsible babysitter. I am patient with children and believe that everyone moves at their own time. I am a native Spanish speaker, and fluent in English as well! I am comfortable with pets! No-smoker I have my own car!! I can’t wait to help you and your family! Reference are available at anytime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Juana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now