Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22201

Meet Elizaveta

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am 25 years old and live in Arlington, VA. I work in Washington, DC and am looking for part-time opportunities primarily for weekends (and some evenings). I love kids of all ages, but don't have much experience with kids under 4 years old. I'm an only child, but have looked after family friends' kids and cousins since I was about 15 years old (although, they're all grown up now!). I'm also good with animals! I've had dogs, parrots, and even a rat growing up and now have cat and a small chihuahua.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizaveta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elizaveta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now