Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22205

Meet Emerson

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a senior nursing major at James Madison University, and will be graduating in December 2020. Due to COVID, my externship was cancelled so I am looking for part time babysitting jobs to keep myself busy. I have been babysitting since I was 15, and have been a full time nanny for the past 3 summers. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, including children with special needs and hope to pursue a career in pediatric nursing :) I was born and raised in Arlington, so I am very familiar with the area and things to do! I have my own car, clean record. I am looking for part time jobs and a family that can be flexible. Again, due to COVID I have to go back to JMU in late July/early August to make up missed clinical hours and (hopefully) going on vacation at Read more some point this summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emerson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emerson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now