Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22207

Meet Cecilia Denisse

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  I consider myself a person who is always trying to improve in every field of life. I take one day at the time trying to be as positive as possible. At this time I am also offering childcare from home from 3:00 pm in advance Monday thru Friday. Available also for one time jobs and date nights.   I'll be more than happy to provide the contact information of my references. When will  get in touch.   Thanks and hope to hear from you,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 02/13/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/18/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Caitlin M.

11/21/2018

Deniss is a lovely woman who has been wonderful with our four-month-old daughter over several appointments. She's caring and very knowledgeable about babies and children and intuitive about the needs of moms and families. Deniss is punctual, communicative, energetic and also really nice to be around. I recommend her highly and intend to continue to work with her myself!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Liberal Arts

Graduated Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Cecilia Denisse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now