Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bristow, VA 20136

Meet Kiran

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my names is Kiran. I'm 23 years old. I love horseback riding, bike riding, playing volleyball, reading books, baking, spending time with family, and i LOVE taking care of little kids. I especially enjoy taking care of infants and toddlers! I have been babysitting my siblings as well as family members kids ever since i was 13! I absolutely loved it. As they got older sadly there was no need for me anymore. At the age of 18 i made an account with care.com and continued babysitting for such wonderful families. I have great experience with toddlers, infants, and early school age. References available upon request. I would love for a family to hire me. You would not regret it. I believe i am a very loving, patient, responsible, fun, and punctual person. I take my job very seriously and absolutely love it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Tina H.

10/5/2020

Kiran is super sweet, responsible, responsive, & played well with our kids!

Shelby T.

2/14/2020

She’s great

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Kiran's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now