Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chesapeake, VA 23323

Meet Raekell

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 2, almost three years of babysitting experience, with experience with both toddlers as well as young children. Am not only very responsible and good with children, but also just enjoy my job as a babysitter and being with the kids. My kids I used to watch regularly while in school still call me part of the family. I Have baby sat for a few families as regular clients of mine and when I was babysitting for my job on the side as I was in school. Also babysat as per recommendation for friends of my usual clientele, wether jus a one time thing where a reliable babysitter was needed on short notice or whatever scenario it may be, I’m always Friendly, responsible, and most of all experienced In this field. I LOVE kids and have no problem with watching over any ages. Having my clients feel more than Read more comfortable and happy leaving me to take care of their beloved children is something I take pride in and as they go out on a much needed date or whatever the nights plans are I always know they can enjoy their night. I’m able to accommodate any specific instructions or any requests that may be asked of me. I always make sure everything is as it should be with the family and household/bedtimes and how things are usually done etc. dependable and always on time, always with a smile and good attitude and always gets along great with the child or children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Raekell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Raekell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now