Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chesapeake, VA 23322

Meet Gaia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Gaia (guy-uh, it's Italian). I am currently a student at Old Dominion University. I am have been babysitting for about two years, but now my babies do not need me as often, so I have decided to broaden my horizons. I really love children, and I have found that usually children love me. I like to go outside and try and disconnect with the kids, while also trying a lot of Pinterest-inspired games with them (so they learn their ABCs or read without even realizing they're doing it)! I think that one of the most fulfilling jobs is to be able to nurture a child and watch him blossom.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gaia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gaia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now