Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Anna, and I'm Ukrainian. I've been living in the United States since 2016, so my English is not that bad :) I was growing up in the family where everyone loves children. My mother has been working in the preschool in Ukraine for already thirty years and my brother is a karate coach, so I was surrounded by so many kids for my whole life. When I was sixteen I started tutoring and helping kids to do their homework. It was my very first job. I was also babysitting my niece when she was born before I came to America. It wasn't really a job because I wasn't getting payed but just helping my brother out. I have never worked as a babysitter or nanny in the U.S. but I would be happy to spend some time with your kids while you're busy at work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now