Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chesterfield, VA 23832

Meet Shanele

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! I am a 28 yr old mom of 2. My kids are 6 & 1 month. During my school days I took several child education classes. As I grew older & was able to work I took interest in daycares. When I had my first born I ran my own in home childcare at my house. There I started with 2 kids both in school. Then I grew to 3 other kids. One of those kids being months apart from son at the time. I have been around kids all my life from the age of 4 until now. My love for all kids, is the same love & care I have for my own. I am CPR & CMA certified. I have a creative & energetic mind. So arts & crafts, outside activities, I love to do. Knowing that I have the ability & knowledge to teach kids Read more of all ages. And able to teach them something that they can carry with them through life is a joyous feeling.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shanele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Shanele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now