Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fairfax, VA 22033
  • 23 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi- My name is Melissa. I’m a mommy to a toddler. I’m a very enthusiastic person, who enjoys all sorts of activities such as, learning, arts & crafts, playing sports, etc. I’ve worked with infants and toddlers. Although, I enjoy working with kids of all ages! I would perfer to have my son with me, so he and the kids can interact and be playmate buddies! I always like to keep the kids focused and entertained. We can keep communication at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now