Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Meet Jenniffer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a person with many principles and values. I like to listen to others opinions and to respect them. I identify myself as somebody that takes the job very seriously. If there're rules that I must follow I do my best to follow them all. I don't have any communication problems if I need help I'll ask, but in general once I have learned my job well it's easier to fulfill my duties. And also, I don't have any issues with following a daily calendar. I don't use any offensive language on the job or my personal life. I try to keep a balance in everything I do. I'm very disciplined when it comes to using my phone at least with the exception of it being a family emergency.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jenniffer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Social studies

Share Jenniffer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now