Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Meet Kwashae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone, my name is Kwashae but I go by Shae. I am new to being a babysitter but it is something that interest me very much. I am in college and I will be getting a degree in social work. I would love to work with children, especially younger children. As I got older, it has became my passion to work with children because they need that love and care daily. I have volunteered at the Boys and Girls club of America, working with children in kindergarten. It was extremely fun and the children were energized! I loved it and it kept me going day by day! I hope you consider having me as your babysitter, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kwashae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kwashae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now