Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Meet Kristen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Kristen. I am a 20 year old, goal driven college student who loves to read and be outdoors. Some of my other hobbies include traveling and endless DIY projects. I have a lot experience in working with children being that I am an aunt to a wonderful girl and a boy, and I have five younger siblings. With that being said, I feel like I bring a lot of fun and loving energy to people in addition to all of the DIY projects that I love to create. I am very fun to be around, and safety is always my first priority!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now