Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hampton, VA 23666

Meet Rachel

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name Is Rachel, I'm a very dependable, trustworthy, patient and caring person. I get great satisfaction out of helping others. I had experience working at a Daycare full time, caring for Infants and toddlers and kids 4-5. I also worked at a summer camp with kids 5-13. Currently I'm not in school and I'm free almost all of the time. Also, I'm CPR certified!! I personally love taking care of children, Babysitting has always been my thing since I was younger and I would love to become your new babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now