Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hampton, VA 23666

Meet Tequila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi ! Tequila Here :) I Am looking For a Full Time or Part Time job to take care of your little ones or maybe even your little pets . I Love Children & Animals . I am a very energetic , reliable, patient, and a creative person who has 5 years of experience caring for children & Out Of Those 5 , 1 For Caring For Special Needs Children . I Love to make people laugh & bring them joy! you will always see me with a smile, Making others smile brings so much joy into my life knowing I helped them have a better day . My Specialty is cooking & arts and crafts , I Absolutely LOVE to paint , Im also willing to do cleaning & tiding around the house as well. I Have 2 Years of Meal Prepping so I am also willing to help Read more with that too & Also cook if needed. I will love to help with your children or pets & they will love me too ! Hope to Hear from You Soon :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tequila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tequila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now