Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Meet Alymaris

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a rising senior at JMU and am looking forward to helping out your family by watching and playing with your children while you take some well deserved time off. I have babysat children from the ages of 1 to preteen and some ages in between. I am happy to cook and bring games and crafts for the kids to enjoy while we spend time together in order to create a lasting bond so that you and your children feel comfortable with me around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alymaris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alymaris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now