Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Natalie Van Huss, a 20 year old UT student from Virginia! Fun fact: I'm a twin... and have twin brothers... and am a sibling of 6 with 7 nieces and nephew all under 8 years old with one on the way! My family is the most important thing to me, and cherish them all deeply. I have a ton of experience watching children of all ages due to my large and crazy family! I am very easy to work with and up for anything. I am pretty flexible outside of my class schedule. Contact me if you are looking for a sitter! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now