Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Henrico, VA 23238

Meet Diana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I enjoy working with children very much. I have experience working with all ages, but enjoy working with very young children the most. I am currently looking for a summer nanny position. I am very flexible this summer and can work any hours. This fall I will be going to nursing school and will be available part-time around my classes. I have experience working as an infant teacher and toddler teacher in a child development center. In the past, I have assisted in a preschool dance class, co-directed a children choir and helped out with vacation Bible school. I have had training in CPR and first aid and will be getting recertified soon. I have had classes in Childhood Development. Although I have a car, I am looking for a position that does not require driving a child. I would enjoy spending this summer helping care for a sweet child. Read more I am also interested in as needed babysitting, such as date nights or events.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now