Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hopewell, VA 23860

Meet Leanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I've cared for infants,toddlers, and elementary level children.My days would begin at 5:30am and ended at 8:30-9:00pm. My job included coming in to work and making the meal preps and bottle preps. I would then wake up the kids and get them ready for the day. We would do all sorts of activities, or we would go out. Usually i would put them down for nap time around the same time every day, and while they would sleep would clean up the house and tidy the little things out of place, and then I would start on lunch and finish right around the time for them to get up. We would do more activities until it was time for dinner and then i would get them ready for bed. I'm the type of worker who likes to stay on schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now