Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Leesburg, VA 20176

Meet Crislaine

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Im Crislaine, im 22 years old. Currently I live in Leesburg, and I take care about 1 girl ( 11 year old ). I worked with volunteer work at church with kids for 5 year, there I took care kids with all ages. I helped my friend, he give dance classes for the children, they are very needy, and loving, I learned a lot from them and I created a great love for the children I finished my college, I did Human Resourse. I did the CPR training. Im paciente, and responsible. Im good driver.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/20

Ratings & reviews

Crislaine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Crislaine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now