Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Manassas, VA 20112

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I just finished up my third year at University of Mary Washington and I’m back home in Manassas for the summer! I have had 8 years of experience being a babysitter. For the past two years, I have been a nanny while taking classes at UMW. I am outgoing and love nature. I’m also a big fan of crafting and reading a good book. I have a clean driving record and own a reliable car too. Concerning social distancing, I have been staying at home as much as possible, other than a few trips to the grocery store. I take many precautions to stay healthy and value the health of others around me. Anyways, I’m looking for to be a nanny or occasional/date night babysitter for the summer! I hope you and your family stay healthy and safe!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Aimee J.

10/17/2019

Education

Marketing

Currently attending University of Mary Washington

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now