Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Manassas, VA 20110

Meet Elsee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 26 year old who has gone back to school. I work part time as a Dental assistant and looking to get some more hours of work that fit my school schedule. I come from a big family and grew up around a lot of kids and till this day I consider myself a child at heart. I am very responsible and transparent. Believe communication is key to great relationships. I am also very good at overcoming conflicts or sticky situations when it comes to children, since working at a daycare requires you to be on your toes at all times. I also love special needs children, worked with a few autistic children who left me heart broken when we had to part ways, you learn so much from them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elsee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elsee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now