Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Mc Lean, VA 22102

Meet Phansuda

  • Speaks Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Phansuda. I am a graduated. I am seeking a babysitter position. I have background as an AuPair and a nanny with at least six years of experience with infant, toddler and older age. I am looking for this position because the family that I have been worked for moved. I am calm, careful, reliable, patient, responsible, but can be silly sometimes when surrounded by kids. I am non-smoking. I do have my own car and good driving record. For me, working with kids, does not feel like working. I am happy and have fun every time I am with them. So, please e-mail me at phansuda_nan@hotmail.com if you are interested. I will look forward to hear from you. Thank you. Additionally for my background, I have started as an au pair by caring for three girls (3, 4 and 7-year-old). The 3 and 4-year-old girls stayed Read more home. I prepared them breakfast and lunch, played with them, made arts and crafts, did painting and did some basic learning. Also, I did light house cleaning. Besides, I also helped watch my friend's children (6 months and 2 1/2-year-old) on the weekend. I also cared a 1-year-old boy until he turned 3 and did babysit on occasionally. Last position, I was a nanny who helps mom takes care of 2 girls, 3 and 5 years old for 3 years until they moved.     

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 06/30/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 07/02/2014.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Phansuda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

BS (Accounting)

Graduated Strayer University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Phansuda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now