JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Portsmouth, VA 23703

Meet Manami

  • Speaks English and Japanese
  • Has a car

Hello !!my name is Manami I am a momma to 2 kids(3years old girl and 4 years old boy).My husband is Navy. I am CPR /AED (Infant,Child,Adult)and First Aid (BLS) certifies. I am available from early morning until night ,overnight . If they are dropped off in the morning I will provide breakfast and if you pick them up after 5-6 I will provide dinner and whatever else you might need for them. I live in the Portsmouth 23703 area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Manami doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Art

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • English

Share Manami's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now