Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Richmond, VA 23220

Meet Moesha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Moesha and I'm a college student. I have about 4 to 5 years of babysitting experience, both paid and unpaid. The youngest I've babysat was 5 months old and the oldest was 11 years old. I can provide references for the families I have babysat for in the past. I love kids and enjoy babysitting. I grew up with three younger siblings that I was responsible for caring for part of the time, so I’d say I’m pretty experienced with child care. I'm also reliable and reachable on short notice. I do not mind having a background check done; my background is clean and I have one available on my profile as well. I am a licensed driver with a clean driving record and am able to drive children to and from places, if necessary. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Moesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Moesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now