Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Springfield, VA 22152

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I just wanted to tell you a little about myself and to see if you would be interested in me becoming your babysitting/nanny. My name is Olivia and I'm a very active person and I am always on the go. I just started school online so it doesn't ever interfere with what I'm doing and doesn't get in the way for my work.Im want to major in Accounting. I'm a very independent person with an out going personality. I am married! and me and my husband have alittle dog named Zena.Shes the love of my life. Once you get to know me, I intend to become a talker. One of my biggest hobbies is to travel and to go new places. Other things you might be interested in. * I have a CPR certification and a babysitting certificate. *References for babysitting and housekeeping *Provide own car with insurance *Non-Smoker Read more *Works on short notice. If you have any more questions, please give me a call on my cell phone. 571-276-9486 or my personal email

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/23/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Linda C.


Olivia was absolutely wonderful with my son! She arrived early and while I was out she sent me a picture text of a lego ship she and my son had assembled together! I will definitely call her again. Thanks Olivia!


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment



Penn Foster


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now