JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Stafford, VA 22556

Meet Christa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! My name is Christa Moris and I am excited to have you visiting my page. A little about myself, I am a 30 year old female with extensive experience child care. I am the oldest out of 4 siblings and am currently up to date with my CPR and First Aid certifications. I have attended Northern Virginia Community College in pursuit of a degree in Child Education and currently have my CDA so I do have knowledge on learning skills, behavior and so on with young children. I am more then willing to perform light household duties such as cooking, cleaning and running household errands and I typically do them without asking during down time. I am a fun, energetic, down-to-earth, warm and a kind-hearted person who is also capable of enforcing rules and boundaries with children. I love any outdoor activities. I am a strong believer in outdoor Read more fun because my entire childhood was spent outside playing. I am very involved in my church and activities within the church such as Bible School, Sunday pre-school, day-care and community services. I am currently seeking temporary and/or part time positions because I am not only pregnant myself, but will possibly be relocating the end of the year due to my husband's job with the Marines. If you have any questions at all, feel free to email me through Sittercity and I will respond quickly. My account is linked to my cell phone and I receive message alerts instantly. Thank you for your time in viewing my profile and I look forward to hearing from you and potentially working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Christa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now