JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Stephens City, VA 22655

Meet Collin

  • Has a car

I am currently a childhood education major at LFCC Middletown with a minor in childhood psychology. My schedule changes with the semesters, but I am willing to hash out a plan around this. My experiences with taking care of children vary from babysitting younger siblings of my friends, family members when they were younger, and on sight school interactions for college projects. I play a variety of card games/video games, and this also puts me around children sometimes. So, I enjoy making sure kids are safe and having fun in these types of environments. I can cook basic meals, nothing too fancy and I can make sure kids are fed and at their destination at a timely manner. I'm open to criticisms and changes that need to be made to accommodate the children and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Collin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$10/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Childhood Education

Currently attending Lord Fairfax Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Collin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now