Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stuarts Draft, VA 24477

Meet Rebecca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! My name is Rebecca and I would love to help you care for the children in your life. Previously, I volunteered in the preschool ministry of my church for thirteen years, worked as a preschool teacher for a school year, nannied for a year, and babysat for a variety of families. I've worked with children ages 6 months- 11 years and am comfortable learning about any age! I have a degree in English and Religion and currently work a desk job from 8am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. That means I'm perfect for your weekend and evening needs, whether they be sporadic date nights or something regular. I do not smoke, have my own reliable transportation, and am comfortable with pets. I love to cook, so anything from meal prep to serving dinner is good with me. If I cannot get my profile to reflect my current location, please find it here, Read more as I have moved: Stuarts Draft, VA

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English and Religion

Liberty University 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now