Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Stuarts Draft, VA 24477

Meet Jaszmyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Jaszmyn. I'm 19 years old, currently enrolled at BRCC. I'm persuing a degree in nursing, in hopes to become a Pediatric Nurse. This is my third year In college, so I plan on graduating in 2019. I have a big family, so I'm used to children of all ages. In my immediate family I have siblings, ages 7 and 10. I currently babysit for a cousin while she goes to work, she has to kids ages 2 and 4 months. I'm willing to work with your schedule as too I'm very flexible however Monday and Wednesdays I have class from 12 - 2, but if needed they could always tag along with me to my class. I love children, and think that children are the most important and their development is important at a young age, because this is when they devolope their own personalities and own views Read more on things. I'd love to meet you and become a part of your family, as you would become quickly apart of mine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaszmyn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Currently attending Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jaszmyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now