Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Stuarts Draft, VA 24477

Meet Miriam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Miriam, I am 22 years old! I am a stay at home mom and a wife! I have 2 boys (1 year old and a 3 month old) and a girl (2 year old) and 2 dogs!! I am hoping to be able to babysit at my house!! I absolutely LOVE kids of all ages!! I try to encourage activities for all the kids and make their time fun as ever!! Crafts, games, outside time are all included! My kids love playing with other kids as we all have fun everyday all day!! I would love to be your babysitter and have fun with your kids!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Miriam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Miriam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now