Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Meet Tyra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Tyra, I go by Zora though (I don't like my first name very much). I have been babysitting and petsitting since I was 12 years old (I am 18 now). I have taken basic first aid and CPR classes before and can help if a child is hurt or unconscious. It is the same for animals too as strange as it may be. I am able to create fun activities for both pets and children. I am able to teach a child how to do crafts, play an instrument, and even learn a new language. I always go by what the rules are and make sure none are broken. I do not have a car and I do have to walk. If interested or want to know more, please feel free to contact me for babysitting or petsitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tyra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tyra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now