Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Meet Juran

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Juran Oh and im 21 years old. I have experience in working for my family’s investment company jnj investment and grand mart international foods for 4 years now. I off and on babysitted my mothers friends children and also my niece! I love children and once they get to know me they always end up loving me back:) I am extremely responsible and I’ll always be an early bird! I will accomplish all tasks that are given to me very efficiently and do whatever you need me to do. You can always count on me to get the job done above and beyond! If you would like to ask me further questions feel free to email me. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juran doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Juran's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now