Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sarah, I'm a recent college graduate and now live in Virginia Beach. I work full time with children with Autism as a behavioral therapist and am looking for evening and weekend job opportunities! I am energetic, fun, and patient. I have a car and am willing to travel around Hampton roads. I absolutely love animals and have a dog of my own so I am very comfortable taking care of pets as well. I have experience taking care of children with speech and developmental delays, as well as processing disorders. I can also provide tutoring services. I am CPR/BLS certified. Please ket me know if you have any questions, I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now