Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Virginia Beach, VA 23452
  • 5 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Emily and I have been a babysitter since I was 10 years old. I have babysat my neighbors children from the ages of first born - 11 years old. Babysitting experience with an Infant, I have changed diapers, fed them food, rocked them to sleep, put them to sleep in their cribs, and have played with them. I currently go to Tidewater Community College and I am half way through my Early Childhood Development degree. I will graduate with an Associates Degree in the spring of 2022.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now