Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Meet Renata

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Childcare: I am a highly empathetic and caring person. My experience includes working with preschool students, helping elementary students learn to read, assisting in supervising groups of children ages 4-11. I have also minded children in workplaces so they are happy and occupied while their parents are working. Additionally, I was a student director for the freshman women's choir at my high school, so I do have experience working with teens as well. I was trained in CPR in high school and speak Spanish reasonably well, and some Portuguese. Pet care: I had a chocolate lab growing up (rest in peace Cody) so I have no problems with dogs, even big ones. I am not especially experienced with cats, but I am not allergic and I am willing to learn!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Renata doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending College of William and Mary

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Renata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now