Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Williamsburg, VA 23188

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

I recently graduated from high school and am excited to be able to meet new families and children! I love looking after particularly babies and toddlers and am a vibrant, quick learner. I adapt to families quickly as I have a military father so I have had to make new relationships every year or so. Being an avid sports lover has made me very active so I am confident I would be able to keep up with your children! My first aid and CPR training ensure that I will be able to look after in any case of mishaps. I have both experience looking after children in my family and have done babysitting for non-related families. I love animals too so won't be afraid of any pets! Can't wait to meet you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now