Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wise, VA 24293

Meet Hubertine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Hubertine. I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person. I am capable of caring for children from infants to teenagers. I am fully vaccinated (Covid 19). I am a 21 year old female college student. My hobbies include art, listening to music, taking walks. I love pets. I have no allergies and I am not mentally or physically impaired in anyway. (Slightly overweight but it’s fine). I own a car so transportation will not be a problem. I can help with light house cleaning, laundry, homework, feeding the pets and meal prepping.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hubertine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hubertine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now