Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Meet Sumbul

  • Speaks English, Hindi, and Urdu

Hi guys I'm Sumbul I am a mother of 3 kids . I love kids.I finished my second year of collage in Pakistan.i used to tutor 5 kids math.the requirements are pick and drop your kids at my house, drop your child at 10 or 11 am to 3:30 pm. Send a small lunch I will require them more lunch and snacks.i will take good care of your child don't worry my house is new and safe Hope to hear from you,thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sumbul doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Urdu

Share Sumbul's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now