Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Meet Febby Jayn

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was born and raised until 16 years old in the philippines, I started watching kids when i was 11 years old back home in the philippines, when i came here in the US back in 2005 my first babysitting job was with a filipino family with a 2 years old daughter ive been with the family for 1 1/2 year, i watched her on weekends and go to high school on weekdays, that ended because the family moved back to the philippines, my second babysitting job was with a 3 year old girl, her mother which is a nurse and works at night, i worked with her on weekdays for a year it ended when the family decided to visit the father in london, i used to have babysitting side jobs for friends kids, in 2009 i started working as a DayCare teacher, I have been working here for Read more almost 9 years, i do take babysitting job on the side with some kids that goes to the daycare, I am a CPR, First Aid, MAT and a Food Handler certified which required if you work in a Preschool, So basically my whole life is around kids from back home to here in the US. Please let me know if you are interested for my care, thank you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/10/2018

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/19/2018

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars











Precious H.


5* for care and kindness 2* for reliability She is really great with our kids and she is a kind and loving person. The only thing was, on her 2nd week (we only have her on the weekends), something came up involving her family that would only enable her to work for half of the time we need. I wish we had known before we spent for the background check.. :(


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Febby Jayn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now