Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets

Currently I am a Wakefield High School 2018 graduate and plan to start community college in January 2020 with a major in English and minor in Creative Writing. My work experience has been mainly in the food industry, childcare, and tutoring children to adults. These opportunities have allowed me to learn how to work under stressful, fast paced environment but also how to maintain compassion and patience with different environments. People and children work and communicate in different ways and that’s why I believe communication is a major key to working in the childcare arena. How and what I, as the job holder, convey to the outside world has always brought returning clientele.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now