Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Burlington, VT 05401

Meet Lillian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Lily and I'm a senior at UVM and I would love to babysit or nanny for your family! I started babysitting my younger brother and have since had experience babysitting for children of different ages, and I have also volunteered in a middle school classroom. I am fun, reliable, responsible, and would love to meet you and your family! I have been following all COVID precautions, and if you are interested, I would gladly discuss establishing a COVID safe relationship to keep your family healthy. Please don't hesitate to reach out via email, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Steven M.


Lily is amazing. Super trustworthy. Reliable and dependable. Super attentive and engaging with our little ones.

Steven M.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Animal Science

Currently attending University of Vermont

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework

Share Lillian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now