Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Burlington, VT 05401

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

I've been babysitting since the age of 12, and have always enjoyed caring after kids. I am a very energetic and friendly individual who loves to play imaginative games indoor and outdoors. Being a Theatre Major at the University of Vermont allows me to use my imagination and creativity daily, and I find this helps me to connect with kids. I have cared for over 10 different families, with kids ranging in age from 2 years old to 12 years old. I love to read, sing and dance, do arts and crafts and am comfortable playing in the pool. I have also have a background in tutoring so I'd be more than happy to help with homework and reading exercises. Additionally I am comfortable with pets; I love both dogs and cats, and am willing to help out around the house with cleaning and cooking!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now